It’s been a while…

It’s been a while and I’m sorry to my readers to those who have stumbled on here and see I havent posted in a while. Bad bad blogger.

I dont see myself as the typical blogger anyway. I just thought that sometimes I want to tell what I think or what I come across..

This year has been really intense in any aspects of my life in London. The party life before has really worn me out and later on I came several times to the limit of how to handle actual tough things.

Tough times in life means realizing yourself and progressing. So I think I grew up a little ;) A LITTLE MEANS A LITTLE BIT.. NOT ACTUALLY GROWN UP… because I dont do things like that.

“She lives the poetry she cannot write”

Image

I am currently working on a business plan for my own thing which I will hopefully open in Shoreditch by next year summer. I have had a really good idea and I promised myself to stick with it this time and finally do something. I always have stuff in my head but I normally just leave it there.. floating around.. so now it’s all gonna happen and I’m looking for a good investor because my idea is actually really cool. I had fantastic positive feedback.

Not telling more tho yet.

Btw my relationship to gays have been worn off a little aswell since I’m engaged haha.. Im just realizing that my female friends are actually nearly down to 0 which is (not) a shame really.

I have also realized this year, as it got to the point that I was offered my own ‘GAY’ clubnight in London.. and in the end I didn’t go… that life must have more to give than being a local popular blonde thingy rushing from party to party, being exhausted and only have friends because they think you are ‘cool’ or ‘inspiring’ or a ‘muse’ whatever…  but then in the end you feel just bored. Delighted but bored.

So now I’m very settled and focus on myself and my relationship and my future. Good things coming up.

Next chapter, blank pages.

Oh by the way I just bought me a new lovely moleskin.

I love when you put your name on the first page in your best and nicest clean tidy handwriting and as soon as you flip over to the first page its just like a word-armageddon hardly to read. Classic!

x

About Mistress

Don't stop dreaming - Don't stop Rock'n Roll - Don't stop being beautiful.
This entry was posted in London and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

